معلومات عنا

حول BEAJOM®

سيكون رضا العملاء هو أعلى اتصال لدينا.

تاريخنا

بدأنا بمصنع صغير أنتج إكسسوارات من كراسي التدليك بالكبسولة منذ 12 عامًا ، ثم تم إنشاء مصنعنا الكامل لكراسي التدليك بالكبسولة في عام 2012 وأصبح تدريجياً المورد الرئيسي والأكبر في السوق الدولية في هذا المجال.

منذ 3 سنوات ، قمنا بتشغيل مركز البحث والتطوير ولدينا القدرة على إنتاج محرك كهربائي ونظام أوتوماتيكي بأنفسنا ، وبناءً على ذلك ، قمنا بتطوير قاعدة سرير كهربائية قابلة للتعديل وخطوط إنتاج مكتبية قابلة للتعديل ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، قمنا ببناء مصنع رغوة الذاكرة حتى نتمكن من قم بإنتاج مرتبة وغطاء علوي متطابقين بأنفسنا ، لإكمال خط التوريد المتطور لدينا بسعة شهرية تزيد عن 30000 قطعة من المراتب ، وأكثر من 32000 قطعة من قاعدة السرير القابلة للتعديل ، وأكثر من 15000 قطعة من المكاتب القابلة للتعديل.  

مصنعنا الجديد قيد الإنشاء وسيبدأ تشغيله في الصيف المقبل وسيشغل المجمع الصناعي أكثر من 260 ألف سنت.

Beajom هو مركز مبيعات دولي تم افتتاحه حديثًا متخصصًا في تأثيث المنزل الذكي ، ومن المؤكد أننا مستعدون لتقديم منتجاتنا عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وستلبي خدمتنا المحسّنة وخطوط الإنتاج المُحسّنة أي متطلبات مخصصة.

تاكيد الجودة

منتجاتنا مطابقة للمعايير الأوروبية والأمريكية ، مع الشهادات اللازمة حسب متطلبات السوق.

CE
CE-1
TUV
IOS9001
CE (1)
KC
222

سعر المصنع

في Beajom Smart®

بيجوم سمارت® دمج مفهوم تصميم ergomotion ومعيشة منزلية أكثر صحية وعالية الكفاءة ، للسعي جاهدًا لإنشاء أول حل شامل للنظام الأساسي ، بما في ذلك قاعدة سرير قابلة للتعديل ، ومراتب متطابقة ، ووسادة وظيفية ومكتب قائم قابل لضبط الارتفاع ، وإطار دعم ذكي ، إلخ. تجربة عملاء ممتازة لم يسبق لها مثيل.

DSC1223
DSC1232
DSC1246

ورشة عمل جديدة في فينتنام - مشاريع التصميم والإنتاج.

مصنع كامل الخطوط لسرير قابل للتعديل في فيتنام قيد الإنشاء وسيبدأ العمل في العام المقبل.

مصنع الرغوة للفراش في تايوان الصين متاح في قائمة منتجاتنا.

يمتلك المساهمون لدينا مصنعًا كامل الخط يقع في تايوان بالصين وقد تم تعزيزه بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 450.000 قطعة من المراتب والغطاء العلوي. هذه القدرة الهائلة تؤمن لموزعينا جدولًا أكثر مرونة واستراتيجيات تجنب الضرائب.

رضا العملاء هو المعيار والهدف من استراتيجية الجودة المؤسسية لدينا.

نظرًا لكونها متجذرة في تصنيع الأثاث الذكي لسنوات عديدة ، فإن خط تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لدينا يعمل بكفاءة عالية ومراقبة عالية الجودة ، ويوفر حلولًا فعالة من حيث التكلفة مع التسليم في الوقت المحدد.

hjngvgvnv-1024x575
DSC1313-1024x683

نحن نبحث عن شركاء استراتيجيين في أمريكا / أوستريليا / أوروبا / شمال شرق آسيا / إقليم البحر الأبيض المتوسط. نرحب بفحص المصنع والاستفسار.

أحلامك تأتي إلى الحياة

الحياة الذكية الذكية العيش. إنها بيجوم سولجان وهدفنا.

005-4-2048x1537
002-1

جايسون تشين

مبيعات VGM

008-4-scaled

جاستن كاي

تطبيق SVP

012-scaled

فريق خدمة

نحن نهدف إلى توفير حل متكامل لنمط حياة عالي الجودة ، مما يمنح حياتك المنزلية الرفاهية والراحة في ظل بيئة صحية ومستدامة.

212

  • linkedin
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • download

About Us

About BEAJOM®

Customer Satisfaction Will Be Our Highest Calling.

OUR HISTORY

We started with a small factory produced accessories of capsule massage chairs 12 years ago, then our full-line plant of capsule massage chairs was set up at 2012 and gradually became the main and larggest supplier in the international market in this area.

3 years ago, we operated R&D center and have the ability to produce electromotor and the automatic system by ourselves, based on this, we developed electric adjustable bed base and adjustable desk production lines, meanwhile, we built a memory foam plant so that we could produce matched mattress and topper by our own, to complete our high-end supply line with monthly capacity more than 30,000pcs of mattress, more than 3,2000pcs of adjustable bed base, and more than 15,000pcs of adjustable desk.  

Our new plant is under construction and will start operation at next summer in the industrial park occupied more than 260,000 acre.

Beajom is our newly opened international sales center special in smart home furnishing, it is sure we are ready to provide our high quality products to world-wide customers, our considerate service and optimized production lines will satisfy any particular customized requirement.

Quality Assurance

Our products conform European & American standards, with necessary certificates as market requirement.

CE
CE-1
TUV
IOS9001
CE (1)
KC
222

Factory Price

At Beajom Smart®

Beajom smart® integrate the concept of ergomotion design and more healthy &high-efficiency home living, to strive to establish the first platform one-stop solution, including adjustable bed base, matched mattress, functional pillow and height adjustable standing desk, smart support frame etc. Endows our customers excellent experience never before.

DSC1223
DSC1232
DSC1246

Brand new workshop in vientnam -design & production projects.

Full-lines plant for adjustable bed in Vietnam is under construction and will start operation in next year.

Foam plant for mattress in Taiwan China is available in our products list.

Our shareholder owned full-line plant located in Taiwan China ramped up with annual production capacity of 450,000 pcs compressible mattress and topper. Such huge capacity secures our distributors more flexible schedule and tax-avoidance strategies.

Customer satisfaction is the standard and goal of our corporate quality strategy.

Being rooted in smart furniture manufacturing for decade years, our OEM line is running with top efficiency and high quality control, provide cost-effective solutions with on-timedelivery.

hjngvgvnv-1024x575
DSC1313-1024x683

We are seeking strategic partners in America/Austrilia/Europe/North-East Asia/Mediterranean territory. Welcome factory-checking and inquiry.

YOUR DREAMS COME TO LIFE

Smart life smart live. It is our beajom solgan and goal.

005-4-2048x1537
002-1

Jason Chen

VGM Sales

008-4-scaled

Justin Cai

SVP Application

012-scaled

Service Team

We aim at providing an integrated solution for a high-end quality lifestyle, endowing your home life luxury and comfortable under healthy and sustainable.

212

  • linkedin
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • download